The Crazy Horse Session was won by Victor Collado and Maria Torregrosa Domenech from Spain with “PRAFF!”. All contributions are worth watching!

See the films

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.