Our hosts 2015 (in alphabetical order)


Markus Brock (Opening Ceremony,, Award Ceremony, Animated Com Award)

Christoph Sieber (German Voice Actor Award „Animation Comedy“)

Anna Thalbach (Stories and Series at the New Castle – German Animation Screenplay Award and Award for the Best Children’s Animated Series)


Anastasia Alexandrowa

Lennart Behnke

Alexander Franke

Anna Henckel-Donnersmarck

Anja Lange

Iris Loos

Lucie Peetz

Constantin Schnell

Lucie Schultz