The jury members for the Animated Com Award in 2015:

  • Dr. Martin Feyock (CEO of the advertising section for the board of German Producers Alliance – Film & Television, CEO of Exploitation Company TWF Trust Company and the German Academy of Advertisement)

  • Prof. Thomas Hundt (CEO Jangled Nerves)

  • Kathi Kaeppel (Creative Director, Animation Artist, Illustrator)

  • Michael Preiswerk (Creative Director, Consultant)

  • Florian Rederer (CEO Schokolade Filmproduktion GmbH)

  • Mate Steinforth (CEO Sehsucht Berlin)